• ‘You have to be odd…’ Famous Quote Print

    £15.00£32.50
  • Star Print

    ‘You’re a Star’ Personalised Print

    £30.00£50.00
  • ‘Gin – lemonade doesn’t cut it’ Print by TLPS

    £12.50
  • // CHRISTMAS CALLIGRAPHY // with By Moon and Tide // Saturday 7th December 2019

    £65.00
  • Christmas Wreath Workshop at The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich

    // FASHIONABLE CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING // with Fifi Boutique // Saturday 30th November 2019, 1-4pm

    £65.00
  • Fiona of Fifi Boutique will be teaching this year's Christmas Wreath Workshop at The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich

    // FASHIONABLE CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING // with Fifi Boutique // Saturday 30th November 2019, 9am – 12pm

    £65.00
  • // INTRO TO WATERCOLOUR ILLUSTRATION // with our very own Creative Director Cara Green // Saturday 4th April 2020

    £59.00
  • Watercolour florals by Cara Green

    // INTRO TO WATERCOLOUR ILLUSTRATION // with our very own Creative Director Cara Green // Thursday 6th February 2020

    £59.00
  • // INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY // with our own Creative Director Cara Green // Friday 28th February 2020, 6 – 9pm

    £45.00
  • // INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY // with our own Creative Director Cara Green // Saturday 25th April 2020, 1pm- 4pm

    £45.00
  • // INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY // with our own Creative Director Cara Green // Wednesday 27th November 2019, 6 – 9pm

    £45.00
  • // INTRODUCTION TO MODERN CALLIGRAPHY with a Christmas twist // with By Moon and Tide // Saturday 7th December 2019

    £65.00
  • // MACRAME WALL HANGER WORKSHOP // with Knotbohemia // Saturday 18th January 2020

    £42.50
  • Macrame workshop with Knot Bohemia at The Little Paper Shop

    // MACRAME WALL HANGER WORKSHOP // with Knotbohemia // Saturday 7th March 2020

    £42.50
  • // SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY MASTERCLASS // with our own Creative Director Cara Green // Friday 13th December 2019, 5:30pm- 6pm

    £15.00